Conference Committee


Honorary Chair

Gordon Huang, University of Regina, Canada


Conference General Chair

Changping Chen, Quanzhou Normal University & Fujian Provincial Key Laboratory of Wind Disaster and Wind Engineering, China


Conference Co- chair

Yongping Li, Beijing Normal University, China


Conference Publicity Chairs

Hui Li, Xiamen Ocean Vocational College, China

Shufeng Zhou, Huaqiao University, China


Publication Chair

Yang Zeng, Shandong University, China


Organizing Committee Chairs

Xiongping Miao, Xiamen Ocean Vocational College, China

Changzhao Qian, Xiamen University of Technology, China

Hui Ni, Xiamen University of Technology, China


Technical Committees

Oleg Alexeevich Bukin, Maritime State University named after Admiral G.I. Nevelskoy, Russia

Su Cheng, Zhejiang University, China

Francesco Zirilli, Universita di Roma La Sapienza, Italy

Kartlos Kachiashvili, Georgian Technical University, Georgia

Adel A. Abdelmageed, National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries, Egypt

Yi Bao, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

S.Haddout, Ibn Tofail University, Kenitra, Morocco

Sun Jichao, China University of Geosciences, China

Adem Akpinar, Bursa Uludag University, Turkey

Moshe Gophen, Migal-Galilee Technology Center, Israel

Zhi Chen, Concordia University, Canada

Shengtao Chen, Dalian Maritime University, China

Huynh Cong Khanh, Can Tho University, Vietnam

Qinghe Fang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Sasan Tavakoli, University of Melbourne, Australia

Wenhua Zhao, The University of Western Australia, Australia